Build your company your way. Unify Enterprise adjusts to its changing needs
Not a problem! That’s what we call that a luxury problem. If you sell more than expected, you will be auto-billed for the extra orders at the end of the month in increments of 1,000 for $50.
We sure would hate to see you go, but these things happen. For annual plans, you can cancel your account at any time up to one business day before your renewal date. For monthly plans, there are no contracts and you can cancel your account at any time. After cancellation you will be charged one final payment for any unbilled time period.
Of course. As your business grows and needs the additional features, upgrading (or downgrading) can be done in a snap. Based on the change, you’ll be charged or credited for the difference at the time of the adjustment.
Busted—it's really not. Truth be told, Ultimate is slightly ahead in popularity.