You must provide a valid credit card in order to receive services from Webgility. When you sign up for a subscription service, you will be charged immediately for any applicable one-time fees and/or annual subscription fees. If you signed up for a monthly plan, you will be charged at the end of each month based on usage. Annual and quarterly plans may incur monthly charges for monthly order overages or services, including but not limited to Webgility Insurance. By signing up for a subscription service with Webgility, you authorize the company to charge your credit card for your plan total on an annual or monthly recurring basis, until canceled.
Your billing period will commence immediately after you upgrade your free trial account to a paid subscription. There will be no refunds or credits for partial months of service or plan changes. No exceptions will be made.
If you are on an annual or quarterly plan, and hit your order tier limit within any given month, you will have the option to upgrade to the next tier so you can continue downloading orders during that month. You will be charged the pro-rated difference in the annual subscription fees.
Webgility subscriptions will incur $50 overage fees for every extra 1000 orders downloaded beyond the plan's monthly order limit. Monthly subscriptions will receive this charge along with the post-paid subscription fee at the end of the month’s billing period. Annual and quarterly subscriptions will receive this charge at the end of the month’s billing cycle, which is determined by and corresponding to the monthly recurrence of original billing date.
If you decide to cancel your subscription within 30 days of initial signup, we will refund any paid annual fees and/or fees for implementation services not yet rendered. Completed implementation services and paid customizations will not be refunded. Annual subscription fees are not refundable after 30 days of initial signup.
You may cancel your subscription at any time by submitting a cancellation request to email@example.com. Upon canceling your subscription, your account will be disabled and you will no longer be able to access any content or features of the products and/or services to which you were subscribed. There will be no refunds or credits for partial months of service.
If you are on a post-paid monthly subscription (charged at the end of the billing cycle), you will need to settle your account upon cancellation. You will be charged one final time for any unbilled services.
If you are on an annual or quarterly plan, you will be charged for any unbilled monthly services, including but not limited to Webgility Insurance.
Webgility, in its sole discretion, has the right to suspend or terminate your account and refuse any and all current or future use of the service for any reason at any time. Such termination will result in deactivation of your account and access to any content or features of the products and/or services provided. Webgility reserves the right to refuse service to anyone to anyone for any reason at any time.